The Peterbilt Brand

AMG Peterbilt is Proud to represent the Peterbilt brand. Because “Class Pays,” Peterbilt trucks are truly in a league of their own. Leading the industry in design, innovation and technology, Peterbilt offers a full line of On-Highway, Vocational and Medium Duty Trucks.

AMG Peterbilt’s team of seasoned truck sales respresentatives offer decades of joint experience within the truck business.  We offer in-house financing options to make your next purchase that much easier!  Whatever you need, our team is committed to finding you the perfect truck!  Don’t see quite what you are looking for in our current inventory…no problem!  A member of our sales team is happy to walk you through the order process step-by-step, customizing a brand new truck to your every need!

Used Truck Sales

Looking to trade-in or purchase a Used Truck?  AMG Peterbilt has you covered!  Offering a Wide Variety of Quality Used Trucks to choose from, our endless stock of used truck are next-driver ready and waiting to find the perfect home!

View our current pre-owned inventory

Truck Financing

Our in-house financing program makes it that much easier to purchase your new truck today!  Our F & I Manager works diligently to get you the best rates possible and get you on the road quickly!  Looking for extras, like GAP insurance, Road Side Assistance, or EPG for example? We can do that to!  For more information in regards to financing, please contact Lois Conrad at 614-656-1006 or lconrad@amgpeterbilt.com

Our Sales Team

Dean Martin
President of Sales
C: 216-571-1851
E: dmartin@amgpeterbilt.com

Glenn Zerr
Dir. New Truck Sales
C: 216-571-1850
E: sales@amgpeterbilt.com

Dominic Piazza
Dir. Used Truck Sales
C: 216-287-3731
E: dpiazza@amgpeterbilt.com

Chris Fritz
Trailer Sales Executive
C: 440-821-6906
E: cfritz@amgpeterbilt.com

Ken Herold
Truck Sales Executive
C: 614-935-4113
E: kherold@amgpeterbilt.com

Aaron Barna
Truck Sales Executive
C: 330-245-8552
E: abarna@amgpeterbilt.com